TOP NEWS:The 2019 OPEN starts Feb. 21 SIGN UP TODAY

Wod

Saturday March 23, 2019

‘Fun with Friends’

AMRAP 15
5 Push jerks 155/105
10/6 Calorie bike
5 Power cleans 155/105

*With a partner alternating movements.

Friday March 22, 2019

‘OPEN WOD 19.5’

For time (20 cap)
33-27-21-15-9
Thrusters 95/65
Chest to bar pull ups

Thursday March 21, 2019

‘Minute by Minute’

15 rounds of:
1 minute on/ 1 minute off
Bike, Row, Ski or Run (200 meter)

 

Wednesday March 20, 2019

Strength

Back Squat
Build to a heavy 5 rep.

 

‘Fast 50’

For time (10 cap)
50 Box Jumps overs 24/20
50 Back squats 95/65
50 Burpees

 

Tuesday March 19, 2019

Midline

EMOM 6
M1: 20 Second L-Sit hold
M2: 20 Second Handstand hold
M3: 20 Second Superman hold

‘DB Countdown’

AMRAP 20
50 Double unders
400 Meter run
30 Pull ups
20 Dumbbell snatches 50/35 (alternating arms each rep)
10 Dumbbell pistols 50/35

Monday March 18, 2019

‘Opposing Forces’

5 rounds of
2 minutes on/ 2 minutes off
15/10 Calorie row
12 Shoulder to overhead 95/65
9 Hang power cleans 95/65
Max effort hand release push ups I.R.T.

 

Saturday March 16, 2019

Strength

Push press
3-3-3

 

’Run, swing, push’

AMRAP 12
10 push press 115/75
15 Kettle bell swings 53/35
200 meter run

Friday March 15, 2019

Weightlifting

Power snatch
3-3-3
*Touch and go

‘OPEN WOD 19.4’

For time (12 cap including rest time)
3 rounds of
10 Power snatches 95/65
12 Bar facing burpees

Rest 3 minutes

For time
3 rounds of
10 Bar muscle ups
12 Bar facing burpees

Thursday March 14, 2019

***Tomorrow is bring a friend day! All classes are free for friends and family!***

‘One 2 One’

AMRAP 30
10/6 Calorie bike
15 Sit ups
15/10 Calorie row
15 Russian Kettlebell swings
100 Meter run

*With a partner, alternating movements.

 

Wednesday March 13, 2019

**Bring A Friend day, is Thursday 14th!!**

Strength

Clean and Jerk
Heavy single

‘Ball N Bar’

AMRAP 15
30 Wall balls 20/14
10 Clean and Jerks 135/95

 

Tuesday March 12, 2019

Strength

Single arm farmer carry
50′ for max load (50′ with right arm/ 50′ with left arm = 1 trip)

 

‘Dive Bomber’

For time (22 cap)
5 rounds of
400 meter run
15 Burpee box jumps 24/20″

*Compare to 8/8/17

Monday March 11, 2019

Strength

Overhead Squat
3-3-3
*From rack.

 

‘Head to Toe’

AMRAP 9
3,6,9,12,15..so on
Overhead Squat 95/65
Toes to bar

Saturday March 9, 2019

‘Marathon Helen’

For time
800 Meter run
Then
5 rounds of
12 Kettlebell swings 53/35
12 Burpees
12 Pull ups
Then
800 Meter run

Friday March 8, 2019

Strength

Strict press
3-3-3-3-3

‘Open WOD 19.3’

For time (10 cap)
200′ Single arm dumbbell overhead walking lunge 50/35
50 Single arm dumbbell box step ups 24/20″ 50/35
50 Strict handstand push ups
200′ Handstand walk

Thursday March 7, 2019

‘Power Hour’

30 rounds of
30 seconds on/ 30 seconds off
Row or Bike

Wednesday March 6, 2019

Weightlifting

Hang snatch
2-2-2-2
*From below the knees

‘Hang Around’

For time (15 Cap)
5 rounds
9 Hang snatches 95/65
15 Ring dips
21 Double unders

Tuesday March 5, 2019

Strength

Thruster
3-3-3
*From rack.

 

‘2 is 1, 1 is None’

3 Rounds of
3 Minutes on/ 3 minutes off
15/10 Calorie row
12 Thrusters 75/65
*Thrusters from floor.

*These are 3 minute AMRAPs.

Monday March 4, 2019

Strength

Deadlift
3-3-3

 

‘Deadpool’

AMRAP 12
15 Box Jump overs 24/20″
12 Chest to bar pull ups
9 Deadlifts 225/155

Saturday March 2, 2019

‘Partner Snatch Off’

For time (30 cap)
100 Calorie bike
50 Dumbbell snatches 50/35
100 Wall balls 20/14
50 Dumbbell snatches 50/35
100 Calorie row
50 Dumbbell snatches 50/35

*With a partner, split reps any way.

Friday March 1, 2019

Strength

1 Clean pull + 1 hang clean from the knee

‘Open WOD 19.2’

For time (8 cap)
25 Toes to bar
50 Double unders
15 Squat cleans 135/85
25 Toes to bar
50 Double unders
13 Squat cleans 185/115

If complete under time cap continue to with another 4 minutes

For time (4 cap)
25 Toes to bar
50 Double unders
11 Squat cleans 225/145