Wod

Saturday June 29, 2019

***Today is bring a friend day, all classes are free for friends and family.***

‘Fun with Friends’

AMRAP 20
800 Meter run
60 Kettlebell swings
30 Burpee pull ups

*With a partner split reps anyway.

Friday June 28, 2019

Weightlifting

Squat snatch 
1-1-1-1-1-1-1

‘Classic Count Down’

AMRAP 14
50 Calorie row 
40 Toes to bar
30 Overhead squats 75/55
20 Box jump overs 30/24
10 Squat snatch 165/110

Thursday June 27, 2019

‘Cardio by the Minute’

EMOM 30
M1: 250/200 Meter row
M2: 10 Sit ups
M3: 200 Meter run

Wednesday June 26, 2019

‘StormTrooper ‘

5 rounds of
2 minutes on/ 2 minutes off
15 Wall balls 20/14
9/6 Calorie bike
Max effort Clean and Jerks 135/95 I.R.T.

Tuesday June 25, 2019

‘Force Vs Power’

For time (18 cap)
3 rounds of 
10 Ring dips
10 Single arm dumbbell push press 50/35 (alt. arms every 5 reps)
1 Rope climbs 15′

then

2 rounds of 
15 Ring dips
15 Single arm dumbbell push press 50/35 (alt. arms every 5 reps)
2 Rope climbs 15′

then 

30 Ring dips
30 Single arm dumbbell push press 50/35 (alt. arms every 5 reps)
5 Rope climbs 15′

Monday June 24, 2019

Strength

Front Squat
1-1-1-1-1-1-1

‘Battle of Quads’

AMRAP 10
3,6,9,12..so on
Burpee box jump 24/20
Front squats 135/95

 

Saturday June 22, 2019

‘Double Shot’

For time (20 cap)
2 rounds of
25 Thrusters 95/65
400 Meter run
25 Pull ups
400 Meter run

Friday June 21, 2019

Strength

Good mornings 
6-6-6-6

‘Vertigo’

For time (13 cap)
3 rounds of
15 Deadlifts 225/155
75 Double unders
15 Handstand push ups

Thursday June 20, 2019

‘Lung Squeezer’

7 Rounds of
2 minutes on/ 2 minutes off
21/16 Calorie row
15/10 Calorie bike
9 Shuttle runs

*Score is total number of shuttle runs; 63 is a perfect score.

Wednesday June 19, 2019

‘Deception’

For time (16 cap)
4 rounds of:
18 Wall balls 20/14
15 Hang cleans 95/65
12 Bar facing burpees
9 Toes to bar
*compare to 4/12/17 or 12/3/18

Tuesday June 18, 2019

Strength

Push press
3-3-3-3-3

‘Sir Press A Lot’

AMRAP 12
400 Meter run
30 Push press 115/75
30 Hand release Push ups

 

Monday June 17, 2019

‘Giant Leap’

5 rounds of
2 minutes on/ 2 minutes off
15/10 Calorie bike
10 Dumbbell box step overs 24/20 (50/35)
Max effort Dumbbell snatch I.R.T.

Saturday June 15, 2019

‘Double 50’

AMRAP 16
50 Wall balls 20/14
50 Power Cleans 75/55
50 Burpees
50 Front rack lunges 75/55
50 Double unders
50 Shoulder to overhead 75/55

Friday June 14, 2019

Weightlifting

Power snatch

‘Multiplier’

For time (20 cap)
5 rounds
200 Meter run with med ball 20/14
3 Rope climbs 15′
9 Snatches 135/95
27 Air Squats

Thursday June 13, 2019

‘Bring a friend day’

AMRAP 25

250/200 Meter row
10 Sit ups
10 Push ups
10 Russian kettlebell swings
10/8 Calorie bike
*With a partner alternating movements

 

Wednesday June 12, 2019

Weightlifting

1 Squat clean + 1 Squat clean thruster

‘Deus’

AMRAP 12
15 Squat cleans 135/95
30 Box jumps 24/20
30 Toes to bar
15 Thrusters 135/95
30 Box jumps 24/20
30 Toes to bar

Tuesday June 11, 2019

Strength

Strict press
5-5-5

‘Cardio Round’

For time (13 cap)
1000 Meter row
80 Double unders
600 Meter run
40 Strict press 75/55
20/15 Calorie bike

Monday June 10, 2019

Strength

Back Squat
5-5-5

‘Kettle Carry’

AMRAP 11
60 Meter single arm farmer carry 70/44
30 Goblet squats 70/44
15 Strict ring dips

Friday June 7, 2019

**Saturday will be the Carlos Tovar memorial workout, all are welcome to come!** 

Strength

1 Clean + 2 Push jerks

‘Double Double’

For time (15 cap)
2 rounds of
15 Pull ups
9 Jerks 115/75
then
2 round of
12 Chest to bar pull ups
9 Jerks 135/95
then 
2 rounds of
6 Bar muscle ups
9 Jerks 155/105

Thursday June 6, 2019

‘Mirror Effect’

4 rounds of:
3 minutes on/ 2 minutes off
400 meter run
Max effort calorie row I.R.T.

Rest 5 minutes 

4 rounds of:
3 minutes on/ 2 minutes off
500/400 meter row
Max effort shuttle run I.R.T.

Wednesday June 5, 2019

Strength

Overhead Squat
5-5-5
*From Rack

‘Reaching for the Sky’

For time (15 cap)
30-20-10
Bar Facing Burpees
Toes to bar
Overhead Squats 95/65

Tuesday June 4, 2019

‘Leg Burn’

AMRAP 14
50/35 Calorie Bike
then
AMRAP I.R.T.
100′ Single arm dumbbell overhead walking lunge (Switch arms every 25′) 50/35
10 Strict handstand push ups

 

 

Monday June 3, 2019

Strength

Deadlift 
3-3-3-3-3

‘Slippery Slope’

For time (20 cap)
5 rounds of
400 meter run
10 Deadlifts 185/125
2 Rope climbs 15′

Saturday June 1, 2019

**We will be closed on Sunday 6/2** 

‘Share A Bar’

AMRAP 20
100 Calorie row
75 Power cleans 95/65
100 Calorie row
75 Thrusters 95/65

*With a partner.